[Fanfiction] Our Love Story (Chap 2 – New Life Begin)

 

Tittle               : Our Love Story – New Life Begin

Length             : Multi chapter – chapter 2

Author             : missdorky & littleyounghae

Cast                 :

–     Lee Donghae

–     Cho Kyuhyun

–     Park Eunyoung (OC)

–     Lee Younghyun (OC)

–     etc^^

Genre               : Romance

Rated               : PG 17

Notes               : FF ini merupakan project kolaborasi pertama dari dua admin di blog ini. FF ini dimaksudkan untuk menunjukan cara kami dalam berimajinasi dan menuangkannya ke dalam sebuah cerita…^^ Enjoy and feel the story… Happy Reading, don’t forget to give comments and We will appreciate it… ^^

 

……a light like a spirit come to fill my soul which is almost gone… You come in the right time and changed my whole life… Then I know, you’re the right person for me… Could you make me to be a part of your life?? Saranghae… and new life has begin… just us, you and me……

  More

Memories

December 2011
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031